ABTC Board of Governors

​​​​​​​​​​​​The Board of Governors shall consist of the following officers and committee chairpersons: President, Immediate Past President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Procurement Examination Committee Chairperson, Clinical Examination Committee Chairperson, Transplant Nurse Examination Committee Chairperson, Continuing Certification Committee Chairperson, Judiciary Committee Chairperson, three (3) at-large representatives from the ABTC membership and one (1) public board member.

A member of the Board of Governo​​rs must be a qualified member of ABTC as described in Article III of the By-Laws. All Board of Governors except the at-large representatives and the public member shall have served on a standing committee for at least one (1) year. In addition, the Procurement Examination Committee Chairperson must be employed in the field of organ procurement; and the Clinical Examination Committee Chairperson and the Transplant Nurse Exam Committee Chairperson must be employed in the field of clinical transplantation.

The public member should be a consumer of certificant skills (i.e., donor family or recipient) and should not be employed in a profession encompassed by the certification programs.​

View the Current ABTC Bylaws​​

Current ABTC Board of Governors​​​

2018 Jacke Corbett, President Elect

Jacke Corbett

2018 Rob Teaster, President

Rob Teaster
Immediate Past President

2018 Sheila Alston, Chair, CEC Committee

Sheila Alston
President Elect

2018 Daryle Blackstock, Secretary-Treasurer

Daryle Blackstock

2018 Katherine (Kati) Robinson, Chair, Judiciary Committee

Katherine (Kati) Robinson
Chair, Judiciary Committee

2018 Jennifer (Jen) Salm, Continuing Education Committee

Jennifer (Jen) Salm
Chair, Continuing Education Committee

2018 Jodie Linard, Chair, CCTC Committee

Jodie Linard
Chair, CCTC Committee


Chad Muse
Chair, CPTC, CTP Committee


Kasey Dunn
Chair, CCTN Committee

Kevin Carney

Kevin Carney
CCTC At-Large Representative

No Image

Susan (Sue) Dummer
CCTN At-Large Representative

No Image

William (Bill) Thompson
CPTC At-Large Representative

No Image

Barbara (Barb) Sheble
Public Member

Executive Office

2018 Melody Goller, Executive Director

Melody Goller
Executive Director

Beth Crowley, Association Manager

Beth Crowley
Association Manager


Randi Lutz
Account Coordinator

​​​​​ ​​​​​